top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Poon

PLANT THEME: "Each Of Us Is A Flower" and "Edelweiss"


Plant/Tree Themed singalong with Mrs. Poon. Lyrics: Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Sun, shine your warmth on me Moon, cool me with your night Wind, bring the gentle rain Earth, take my roots down dee Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Sun, shine your warmth on me Moon, cool me with your night Wind, bring the gentle rain Earth, take my roots down dee Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Each of us is a flower Growing in life's garden Each of us is a flower We need the sun and rain. Edelweiss, Edelweiss Every morning you greet me Small and white clean and bright You look happy to meet me Blossom of snow, may you bloom and grow Bloom and grow forever Edelweiss, Edelweiss Bless my homeland forever

237 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page